Airport Business Directory

Action Aviation
Phone: 07 332 3454
Email: patthepilot@clear.net.nz
Website: www.actionaviation.co.nz

Air New Zealand
Phone: 07 345 6175 – Rotorua Airport office
0800 747 222 – Reservations
Email: Chris.Ennor@airnz.co.nz – Rotorua Airport Manager
Website: www.airnz.co.nz

Airport Fire 
Phone: 07 348 3801
Email: fire@rotorua-airport.co.nz
Website:  www.rotorua-airport.co.nz

Airways
Phone: 07 345 5199
Email: Lorraine.vincent@airways.co.nz – Rotorua Chief Controller
Website:  www.airways.co.nz

Aqua Ag
Phone: 027 4791953
Email: Geoff@aquaag.co.nz
Website:  www.aquaag.co.nz

Avis Car Rentals
Phone: 07 345 7133
Email: Rotorua@avis.co.nz
Website:  www.avis.co.nz/car-rental/rotorua/

Budget Car Rentals
Phone: 07 345 9047
Email: rotbb@budget.co.nz
Website:  www.budget.co.nz/Rotorua

Europcar
Phone: 07 346 1720
Email: nz.sm.hlzs01@europcar.com
Website:  www.car-rental.europcar.co.nz/rotorua

Hamilton Aero
Phone: 07 345 3580
Email: hamaerorot@gmail.com

Hertz Car Rentals
Phone: 07 348 4081
Email: rotoruacity@hertz.com
Website:  www.hertz.co.nz/rotorua

Relay Bookstore
Phone:  07 929 9752

Rotorua Aero Club
Website:  www.facebook.com/RotoruaAeroClub

Rotorua Regional Airport Ltd
Phone: 07 345 8800
Email: talk2us@rotorua-airport.co.nz
Website:  www.rotorua-airport.co.nz

Rotorua Taxis
Phone: 07 348 1111
Website:   www.rotoruataxis.co.nz

New Zealand Cabs
Phone: 07 577 0304
Email: nzcabs2005@yahoo.co.nz
Website: www.nzcabs.com

Rotorua Gliding Club
Website:   rotoruaglidingclub.blogspot.co.nz

Spannair
Phone: 07 345 3637
Email: iddlesfamily@xtra.co.nz

Stanley Aviation
Phone: 021 894 753
Email: aviation@slingshot.co.nz
Website:  www.stanleyaviation.co.nz

Sunair Aviation 
Free phone: 0800 sunair (0800 786 247)
E-mail: info@sunair.co.nz
Website: www.sunair.co.nz

Super Air
Phone: 07 843 6066
Email: superairlc@xtra.co.nz

Super Shuttles
Phone: 07 345 7790
Email:  reservations@supershuttle.co.nz
Website:  www.supershuttle.co.nz

Thrifty Car Rentals
Phone: 07 345 7756
Email:  rotorua@thriftybop.co.nz
Website:  www.thriftycarrental.co.nz

Volcanic Air
Phone: 07 348 9984
Email:   info@volcanicair.co.nz
Website:   www.volcanicair.co.nz