Rotorua Regional Airport Enhances Tourist Gateway Experience

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Rotorua Airport_20170817_082623

Fly your drone safely this summer

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Drones are making their way onto various ‘Christmas Gift Guide’ lists this year, so Rotorua Airport wants to remind operators…

Read more

Ride the Runway is baaaaaaack

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Ride the Runway is back as part of the 2017 Rotorua Bike Festival, featuring the addition of some new and…

Read more

$4.9 million airport redevelopment will enhance gateway to Rotorua

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Passengers travelling to and from Rotorua Airport are set to arrive at a fully refurbished terminal that takes Mokoia Island…

Read more

Want to fly a drone?

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Drone Flyer

Competition Terms & Conditions

Monday, July 18, 2016

Airport terms and conditions v2

Rotorua to get 7% increase in flight capacity

Friday, April 8, 2016

Rotorua Airport is set to see an 7% increase in capacity from Air New Zealand as a result of schedule…

Read more

Rotorua Airport to start upgrade

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Rotorua Airport is about to start a capital expenditure programme which will see a significant upgrade to the terminal and…

Read more

Jumping into action at Rotorua Airport

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Clocking up more than 1,400 parachute jumps, Rotorua local John Harrison has trained New Zealand Defence Force and foreign military…

Read more

New CEO for the airport

Thursday, May 28, 2015

28 May, 2015 Rotorua Airport appoints new CEO Rotorua Airport has appointed a new Chief Executive, Nicole Brewer, who will…

Read more